kundalini yoga for beginners

kundalini yoga for beginners

Chanting, singing, breathing exercises, and repetitious positions are all part of Kundalini yoga.

Kundalini yoga is a type of yoga that consists of chanting, singing, breathing exercises, and repeated positions. 

Chakras are the seven energy centres in the body, according to yoga. They are as follows:

root chakra sacral chakra naval, or solar plexus,chakra heart chakra throat chakra third eye chakra crown chakra

Kundalini yoga is comprised of six major components.

Opening chant Pranayama Kriya Relaxation Meditation Closing chant

Kundalini poses for beginners

Lotus pose

Cobra pose